Easter Holiday – online activities

Some suggested online/virtual activities and visits for the Easter holiday:

English Heritage – https://artsandculture.google.com/project/english-heritage

National Trust – http://www.nationaltrustcollections.org.uk/

British Museum – https://www.britishmuseum.org/closure
https://www.youtube.com/user/britishmuseum

Science Museum – https://www.sciencemuseum.org.uk/home

National Gallery – https://www.nationalgallery.org.uk/paintings/search-the-collection
https://www.youtube.com/user/nationalgalleryuk

Victoria and Albert Museum (V&A) – https://www.youtube.com/user/vamuseum

Design Museum – https://www.youtube.com/user/designmuseum

Louvre Museum – https://www.louvre.fr/en/visites-en-ligne

Anne Frank House – https://www.annefrank.org/en/

Edinburgh Zoo – https://www.edinburghzoo.org.uk/webcams/panda-cam/

San Diego Zoo – https://kids.sandiegozoo.org/videos

Explore the surface of Mars: https://accessmars.withgoogle.com/

Virtual tours of museums and cultural sites across the world – https://artsandculture.google.com/

Marquee TV have a free 30 day trial on offer which provides access to a range of productions (theatre, dance, opera and concerts) – https://www.marquee.tv/